Address Industries & Mines Department, Government of Gujarat
Block No. 5, 3rd Floor, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
Phone 079-23250703, 50701
Employee Name Designation Branch Subject Phone No. Email Address
Mr. M K Das, IAS
Principal Secretary All Branches Industries 23250703, 23250701
Mr. A K Rakesh, IAS Principal Secretary D2 Branch, KH Branch, KH1 Branch Cottage Industries, DGPS 23257388, 23257389
Mr. S J Haider, IAS Principal Secretary S Tourism, Y Branch Tourism, Devsthanam 23250708, 23251862

Deputy Secretary and Under Secretary

Employee Name Designation Branch Subject Phone No. Email Address
B S Mehta Joint Secretary G Branch, I Branch, P Branch BIFR, GIDC, Indext B, Industrial Policy, Textiles 23250732
Dinesh Parmar Dy. Secretary D Branch, IT Cell, Cash, Registry, Appeal Branch, J Branch, B Branch Establishment, Store, IT, Registry, Appeal, Co Ordination, Budget 23250713, 23250714
Kiran Oza Dy. Secretary B Branch Budget 23250721
Ajay K Patel Dy. Secretary S Tourism, Y Branch, Appeal Branch Tourism & Yatradham, Civil Aviation, Appeal Branch 23254511, 23257802
M M Dabhi (Incharge) Dy. Secretary KH Branch, KH1 Branch, D2 Branch DGPS, iNDEXTc, Cottage 23254771
D G Chaudhary Dy. Secretary Chh Branch, Chh1 Branch, D1 Branch, D3 Branch Mines, Services (IC), Services (CGM) 23250715, 23250716
Anand Bihola Dy. Secretary I1 Branch, CH Branch Industries, MSMEs, Salt, Textile, Small industry -
Miss Leena Katdare Officer on Special Duty P Branch BIFR 23250885
M S Shah Under Secretary G Branch, I Branch, P Branch Incentive, GIDC, Indext b, Industry Policy, GSFC, GIIC, Coordination, MSMEs 23250730
Rupesh Rana(In Charge) Under Secretary D Branch Registry, IT Cell Establishment 23250754
B K Bhoi Under Secretary B Branch Budget 23250726
C B Makhodia Under Secretary Ch Branch, I1 Branch, Cash Branch Textile, Small Industries, Cash 23254768
Jigar G Patel
(In Charge)
Under Secretary J Branch Coordination 23250754
Jigar G Patel Under Secretary D1 Branch, D3 Branch IC Establishment, CGM Establishment 23250727
N J Vaghela Under Secretary S Tourism, Y Branch Tourism 23250754
M M Dabhi Under Secretary Khh Branch, Khh1 Branch, D2 Branch Cottage, DGPS 23250727
Jigar G Patel
(In Charge)
Under Secretary Chh Branch, Chh1 Branch, Appeal Branch Mines, Appeal 23257805

Section Officers

Employee Name Designation Branch Subject Phone No. Email Address
I S Shaikh Section Officer Appeal Branch Appeal 23255863
M A Patel (In Charge) Section Officer KH1 Branch Khadi 23254775
Ajit Mavani Section Officer Y Branch Yatradham 23250083
M D Parmar Section Officer J Branch Co ordination 23250744
K V Makvana Section Officer D1 Branch Establishment (IC), Roster, Co-Ordination(Establishment) 23250740
K N Vasava (In Charge) Section Officer CHH Branch Mining 23250737
G R Raval (In Charge) Section Officer I Branch Incentive 23250743
Ratnesh Shah (In Charge) Section Officer I1 Branch Industrial 23250743
M M Palondra Section Officer D2 Branch CCI, Establishment (DGPS) 23250741
K N Vasava Section Officer CHH1 Branch Mining 23250725
L K Vaghela Section Officer CH Branch Small, Textiles 23250736
M A Patel Section Officer KH Branch GRIMCO 23250745
N N Chavda Section Officer B Branch Budget, Planning 23250735
B V Dantani Section Officer G Branch GIDC 23250742
R M Someshwara (In Charge) Section Officer S Tourism Tourism 23254769
R P Rana Section Officer D Branch Mehkam,HBA,MCA etc 23250739
K V Makvana (In Charge) Section Officer D3 Branch Establishment Of CGM 23250734
Nicholas Evans Joint CIO Computer Cell Department IT 23251145
Shabbir Malvi IT Executive Computer Cell Department IT 23251145;